Get Hype: Roll for Your Fate Launches on Youtube!

Yes, Roll for Your Fate on Youtube is now ready to go and accepting all my uploads! Woohoo!!! If I had a bottle of champagne I’d pop that sucker right off.

Alas, I’m all out of the bubbly so I’ll just say take this opportunity to invite you all to come check out Roll for Your Fate on Youtube. This is where I will be uploading all the sessions I run via Google Hangouts, video series such as So You Wanna Make a Character, and other supplemental video material.

I’m looking forward to getting back in the video saddle. Thank you all in advance for your support!

Author: John Drury

Hi, my name is John and I REALLY like my blog...

Leave a Reply

