#RPGaDay 2017: Day 5

Today’s question asks: which RPG cover best captures the spirit of the game? A fairly broad question. I’m going to narrow this down to RPG’s I’ve looked at more recently and put forward Bubblegumshoe, an RPG of teenage detectives.

bubblegumshoe-cover.jpg

This cover perfectly conveys what players of the game can expect to be doing: teenage sleuthing against a backdrop of all the angst and strife one might expect in a high school setting. I’ve yet to have the pleasure to run Bubblegumshoe, but it is certainly on my list.

Gotta a cover that perfectly conveys a games spirit? Let everyone know for #RPGaDay!

 

 

 

 

Author: John Drury

Hi, my name is John and I REALLY like my blog...

Leave a Reply

